Hailing from Australia, Nonsemble take elements of traditional chamber music and fuse them together with post rock, minimalism and pop influences to create a unique full bodied sound.

Nonsemble are:
Chris Perren (guitar/composition)
Briony Luttrell (cello)
Kieran Welch (viola)
Hik Sugimoto (drums/percussion)
Samuel Andrews (violin)
Flora Wong (violin)
Samuel Mitchell (piano)

Go Seigen vs. Fujisawa Kuranosuke
Go Part 3c



Join our mailing list.
Receive news about our new releases and our artists.. Subscribe now: